2016-2017 Chamber Board

The Chamber’s Board of Directors consists of community leaders that help influence and support the Chamber’s strategies and initiatives. The Chair of the Board, Yesenia V. Monsour,  leads the Board of Directors and serves a 12-month term. The Chair is assisted by an Executive Committee.

In addition, there are two liaisons to the Board, namely, Misti Kerns of the Santa Monica Convention and Visitors Bureau and Kathleen Rawson from Downtown Santa Monica, Inc.

Please find our 2016-2017 Chamber Board below:

Daniel Abramson
RAND Corporation

Matthew AllnattMatthew Allnatt
Jonathan Club

Alisha Auringer

Barbara Bishop
BBPR, Inc.

Ted-BraunTed Braun
UCLA Medical Center

Richard Chacker
Perry’s at the Beach

Julia Cooksey
Frontier Communications

Kiersten Elliott
Santa Monica College

Justin Grant
Morley Builders

Neal Greene
Lexus Santa Monica

Michael Gruning
Pence Hathron
Silver Reality

Mike Harriel
Southern California
Gas Company

West Hooker
Locanda Del Lago

Susan Inwood
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Jeff Jarow
PAR Commercial
Real Estate Brokerage

Jeff Klocke
Pacific Park on the Santa Monica Pier

Mitchell Kraus
Capital Intelligence

Tim Kusserow

Carlthorp School

Julia Ladd
Santa Monica Place

Lenoard Lanzi

Paula Larmore
Harding Larmore Kutcher
& Kozal, LLP

Jeff Lasky
Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.

Matt Lavin
M. David Paul & Associates

Paul Leclerc
Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica

Richard Lawrence
Commercial Bank of California

Gary Loeb
Chezgal Merchandising

Marcel Loh
Saint John’s Health Center

Brian Mac Mahon
Expert Dojo

Pat McRoskey
The Water Garden

Yesenia Monsour
Kaiser Permanente

Dave Nelson
Insurance Brokers

Ellis O’Connor
Fairmont Miramar Hotel & Bungalows

Susan Gabriel Potter
Bob Gabriel Co. Insurance

Scott Schonfeld
Linwood Ventures

Nat Trives
New Visions to Coalition
for Engaged Education

Juan Viramontes
Georgian Hotel

John Warfel
Metropolitan Pacific Real Estate Group

Adam Weiss
Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc.

Your Text here

share on